Board of Directors

Phillip

Phillip V. Brozenick, Chair

Principal, Deloitte Consulting, LLP
Phone: 415-783-4500

Email: pbrozenick@deloitte.com
 

 

 
 Stephen Milano

Stephen Milano, Secretary

Assistant State Adjutant/Quartermaster
Phone: 916-716-3798

Email: milano@vfwca.org
 photos by Marc Thomas Kallweit

Richard Cwynar, Jr., Treasurer

Vice President for Marketing, Wells Fargo Bank
Phone: 916-801-6128

Email: cwynarrw@wellsfargo.com
robert-t-oneil

Robert T. O’Neill, Chair Emeritus

Vietnam Era Veteran
Phone: 916-296-6339
Full bio »

Email: robert.thomas.oneill@gmail.com
 Nick Guest

J. Nick Guest (PSC), Member

VFW State Adjutant/Quartermaster
Phone: 916-509-8712

Email: nguest@vfwca.org
 Jorge Haynes

Jorge Haynes, Member

Phone: 562-310-1275
Full bio »

Email: jorge47@gmail.com
 Darren Hicks

Darren Hicks, Member

Hicks Professional Group, President
Phone: 925-299-4015

Email: dhicks@hickspro.com
 Michelle Oushakoff

Michelle Oushakoff, Member

Sr. Account Manager, Juniper Networks
Phone: 916-549-3713

Email: moushakoff@juniper.com
 RichardPattenaude

Dr. Richard Pattenaude, Member

President and CEO, Ashford University
Phone: 858-513-9240

Email: richard.pattenaude@ashford.edu
 Jason Vega

Jason Vega, Member

Corporate Vice President, Magellan Health Services
Phone: 916-402-4153

Email: jsvega@magellanhealth.com
 Fernando Vellanoweth

Fernando Vellanoweth, Member

Innoventure Group
Phone: 916-233-8044
Full bio »

Email: fv@innoventuregp.com
 Karen White

Dr. Karen White, Member

University of California Riverside
Phone: 562-987-0199

Email: kwhite@calstate.edu

Vito Imbasciani, MD, Ex-Officio Member

Secretary, CalVet
Phone: 916-653-2158
Full bio »

Email: mailto:vito.imbasciani@calvet.ca.gov
Lindsey Sin, Deputy Secretary, Women Veterans Affairs

Lindsey Sin, Ex-Officio Member

Deputy Secretary, Women Veterans Affairs, CalVet
Phone: 916-653-1402
Full bio »

Email: lindsey.sin@calvet.ca.gov